Our Prices

Our prices at Spring Cottage are based on six seasons – Low, Mid, High, Premium, Peak or Christmas

BOOK DIRECT ON THIS WEBSITE AND PAY NO BOOKING FEE
Bookings are for 7 nights or for a short break (which run all year round).

  Low Mid High Premium Peak Christmas
7 nights £495 £595 £695 £745 £845 £945
Short break £395 £495 £595 £625 £720 £750

Our changeover day is a Friday or a Monday.  But do let us know if you want to arrive or depart on a different day and we’ll see what we can do.

7 nights run Friday to Friday or Monday to Monday.

A short break is 3 weekend nights Friday to Monday or 4 nights midweek Monday to Friday (same price).

To work out the exact price of your chose dates, please enter them in the calendar on our Availability and Book page.

This table gives you an approximate guide to the seasons. The price may differ to this table if you start your holiday in one season and end it in another.   This table is a guide and the price includes fuel, towels, linens, wifi, in fact no hidden charges!

2018 7 nights (£) Short break (£)
Start date between:
Fri 31 Aug – Thurs 18 Oct 695 595
Fri 19 Oct – Thurs 1 Nov 745 625
Fri 2 Nov – Thurs 20 Dec 495 395
Fri 21 Dec – Thurs 3 Jan 2019 945 750
2019 7 nights (£) Short break (£)
Start date between:
Fri 4 Jan – Thurs 14 Feb 495 395
Fri 15 Feb – Thurs 21 Feb 595 495
Fri 22 Feb – Thurs 4 April 495 395
Fri 5 April – Thurs 25 April 745 625
Fri 26 April – Thurs 2 May 595 495
Fri 3 May – Thurs 9 May 745 625
Fri 10 May – Thurs 23 May 695 595
Fri 24 May – Thurs 30 May 745 625
Fri 31 May – Thurs 18 July 695 595
Fri 19 July – Thurs 29 August 845 720
Fri 30 August – Thurs 17 Oct 695 595
Fri 18 Oct – Thurs 31 Oct 745 625
Fri 1 Nov – Thurs 19 Dec 495 395
Fri 20 Dec – Thurs 2 Jan 2020 945 750

Before booking please read our terms and conditions.

book your luxury cottage in yorkshire

Or if you have any pricing queries or to check availability please email me:  [email protected]