Our Prices

Our prices at Spring Cottage are based on six seasons – Low, Mid, High, Premium, Peak or Christmas

Bookings are for 7 nights or for a short break (which run all year round).

  Low Mid High Premium Peak Christmas
7 nights £545 £645 £695 £745 £845 £945
Short break £445 £545 £595 £625 £720 £750

Our changeover day is a Friday or a Monday.  But do let us know if you want to arrive or depart on a different day and we’ll see what we can do.

7 nights run Friday to Friday or Monday to Monday.

A short break is 3 weekend nights Friday to Monday or 4 nights midweek Monday to Friday (same price).

To work out the exact price of your chose dates, please enter them in the calendar on our Availability and Book page.

This table gives you an approximate guide to the seasons. The price may differ to this table if you start your holiday in one season and end it in another.   This table is a guide and the price includes fuel, towels, linens, wifi, in fact no hidden charges!

2017 7 nights (£) Short break (£)
Start date between:
Fri 1 Sept – Thurs 19 Oct 695 595
Mon 16 Oct – Thurs 26 Oct 745 625
Fri 27 Oct – Sun 29 Oct 645 545
Mon 30 Oct – Sun 17 Dec 545 445
Mon 18 Dec –  Thurs 4 Jan 2018 945 750
2018 7 nights (£) Short break (£)
Start date between:
Fri 5 Jan – Thurs 8 Feb 545 445
Fri 9 Feb – Thurs 22 Feb 645 545
Fri 23 Feb – Thurs 22 March 545 445
Fri 23 March – Thurs 12 Apr 745 625
Fri 13 Apr – Thurs 3 May 645 545
Fri 4 May – Thurs 10 May 745 625
Fri 11 May- Thurs 24 May 695 595
Fri 25 May – Thurs 31 May 745 625
Fri 1 June – Thurs 28 June 695 595
Fri 29 June – Thurs 30 Aug 845 720
Fri 31 Aug – Thurs 18 Oct 695 595
Fri 19 Oct – Thurs 1 Nov 745 625
Fri 2 Nov – Thurs 20 Dec 545 445
Fri 21 Dec –  Thurs 3 Jan 2019 945 750

Before booking please read our terms and conditions.

book your luxury cottage in yorkshire

Or if you have any pricing queries or to check availability please email me:  [email protected]